Nice 2000 sf Home, 1 mile from beach, Hot Tub, Koi Pond, Tropical Decor

Nice 2000 sf Home, 1 mile from beach, Hot Tub, Koi Pond, Tropical Decor

Shawn

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

décembre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 2
4 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is a nice home. Here are some of the amenities: 4 bed (only master is furnished), 3.5 baths, vaulted ceilings, fireplace, granite (tile) counter tops, travertine floors, marble bath (don’t have pics yet sorry), 3 walk in closets, Cable (w/ HBO), wireless DSL (w/ computer of course). Outside you’ll find tikis, a large deck, lots of tropical plants, koi pond (be careful if you have kids), small beach, hot tub, patio furniture, and a thatch roof gazebo over the hot tub. I have great neighbors too!

I’m about a mile from Capitola and beaches. Santa Cruz is one of the best places in the world surf, has excellent hiking trails, nightlife, world class Frisbee golf course, lots of golf courses close by, beautiful beaches (w/ lots of volleyball courts). I was born and raised here so I’m very familiar with the area and can provide lots of ideas for fun activities. Monterey/Carmel is only an hour away, San Francisco is an hour and a half, and Silicon Valley (San Jose) is just 40 mins away.

You are welcome to make yourself at home, drive one of my cars (not the BMW or Yucon sorry!), borrow my bike, surfboard/wetsuit, rollerblades (size 12), other sporting equipment. Nothing is off limits – treat this as your house.

Note: I live here alone so only the Master Bedroom is furnished. If you have kids or more adults we could figure something out…there is a comfy couch and I have camping supplies (nice foam mattress and sleeping bags)

Btw: sorry, I don’t have pics.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I enjoy nice restaurants, movies, and nightlife from time to time. I’m very responsible and respectful of others and their things – you wouldn’t have to worry about anything if we did a swap. I like animals too and would be happy to take care of them.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Neighborhood is fine, great neighbors!

Découvrez aussi