Beautiful 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home with large garden in sunny neighborhood

Beautiful 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home with large garden in sunny neighborhood

Betsy

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a beautiful, comfortable and well-maintained home. It is a wonderful family home that is also great for entertaining. Upstairs there is a large master bedroom and bathroom, 2 childrens' bedrooms (one with a crib and one with bunkbeds), a large bathroom and a lovely office. Downstairs is our large & bright kitchen, dining room, laundry room, guest toilet and large living room. Hardwood floors and bright colors abound and many rooms have pleasant views of neighborhood and garden. Our back yard is large and full of lovely vegetation, with a comfortable deck for entertaining and enjoying the sunny climate. We also have a vegetable garden, as well as a hot tub situated in a lovely garden setting.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are looking for a long term swap (but would be willing to patch two swaps together) since we have an opportunity to work in London for 6 months. This is exactly the type of adventure that our family enjoys! Steve will be working in Frimley, so we would prefer a swap with a location in SW London.

    We are a family of four. Betsy & Steve are non-profit professionals who work in downtown San Francisco. Betsy works in the field of youth development and Steve works at a philanthropic organization which supports technology in the non-profit sector. Our children are Leila, age 7, and Gus, age 1. We are an active family that love Oakland's diversity and beauty.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in the Grand Lake neighborhood of Oakland, a short BART, bus or car ride across the bay from San Francisco. Our street is family-friendly and conveniently located around the corner from shops, restaurants, and a weekly farmers' market. We are also a short walk from Lake Merritt, with its parks, playgrounds and library.

Oakland is sunny and friendly, with lots of interesting restaurants and cultural opportunities, and is also in the midst of beautiful Northern California.

Découvrez aussi