4 BR, large house, Children friendly, in San Francisco Bay Area

4 BR, large house, Children friendly, in San Francisco Bay Area

Yuval

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

décembre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our large and newly remodeled [2005] house includes 4 large bedrooms, a family room, living room and office. It has all new amenities and appliances to make your stay [and our life] comfortable. Garage and parking space are available. A large terrace in the front with nice views, as well as a little yard in the back. To complement the above, a great Jacuzzi tub on the upper large wooden deck with superb views. Fully equipped office, phone, fax and high speed internet as well as TV cables. As we have twin boys the house, garden and terraces are all children friendly and child-proof [gates etc.]

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My wife, Tamara and I are in our 40's, and our twin boys, Alexander and Daniel are 3 years old [as of January 2007]; Tamara is a professor of Spanish History at University of Stanford and I am a conservationist but currently am a "stay at home dad". We have traveled extensively and lived for many years in Europe, Africa and South America. We have been already traveling extensively with the twins and 5 times by now stayed at fully furnished houses and apartments to leave them in the very same condition we got them [it take some work, we admit, but we have an excellent track record of success...]. We enjoy the outdoors, hiking, bird watching, diving and swimming as well as an evening in the opera followed by a good meal.
    You may choose to communicate with us in English, Spanish, Hebrew, French or Italian.
    For exchanges our immediate priority is Tel Aviv, Israel for December. We are always happy for any beach destination around the US, Mexico, Central America or the Caribbean. Our house will be available during June, August and December, if you want to consider non-simultaneous exchange.

    We will gladly exchange for long weekends in California [San Diego, Monterey area, etc.]

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house is located in the hills of Belmont. A small town on the San Francisco Bay Area, 20 minutes drive south of San Francisco and north of Palo Alto and Stanford. The ocean is 15-20 minutes west, and the area is surrounded by famous National and State Parks. Great for days of activity and touring as well as cultural evenings in the city. Easy highway access and handy public transportation [though a car is highly recommended].
Many of our State Parks offer all level of mountain-biking and hiking. Anything from family strolls through the amazing Redwood forests to extreme biking. The vineyards of Napa Valley are 1.5 hours north and the Monterey Peninsula an hour and half south-west. Some great beaches along highway 1 are anything from 20 to 60 minutes away. Tahoe, Yosemite and other great California sites are all within 4-5 hours drive. Year-round activities and great California weather.

Découvrez aussi