Exquisite Beach home--walk to beach & fine dining

Exquisite Beach home--walk to beach & fine dining

2 Commentaires

DeDe

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2008

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Spacious home on 1/2 acre in quiet neighborhood yet only 2-4 blocks to restaurants, rental for snorkeling, surfing, kayaking and the beach. The home was extensively remodeled in 2002. Our home has 4 bedrooms, a living room, family room, office, kitchen and utility room. All rooms are sunny and look out onto some part of our professionally landscaped tropical yard. Master BR has king, own bath and french doors to patio. Two BR with full bed, one has own private bath. One BR has pull-out couch. Three bath in total. Family rm has 56" projection TV with surround sound, DVR, CD/DVD. It has fireplace as does LR. Kitchen is fully equipped with 2 Dacor ovens, warming drawer, microwave and all kinds of dishes, serving pieces, etc. Washer/dryer in Utility room. Office has 36" LCD TV, computer, fax and copier. Our large backyard is fully enclosed and private. It has a gas BBQ, fountain, lots of outdoor seating, umbrellas and heater. Possible use of car available Gardener and housekeeper once a week. Use of housekeeper another day is optional. (She is a great Mexican cook)

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband (65) is a psychiatrist and I (63) am a clinical social worker. We raised our children in this house and now like to visit them in different parts of the States. We had exchanged our home many years ago which was a positive experience. We would be interested in some week end exchanges in San Francisco as daughter will be having a baby in Feb. Also interested in Marin county sometime in May. We have a wonderful, shaggy, mellow couch-potato (although he isn't allowed on the couch!) dog. He is great with kids, mostly just minds his own business. If others wanted to exchange care of animals, that would be great. If not, we can board him. I am allergic to cats so could not exchange for a month, but can manage if for long week ends. My husband likes cats and be the one to play and pet them.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

La Jolla is considered "the jewell" of San Diego. La Jolla is known for its incredible shoreline, perfect weather and a small upscale are packed with lots to do. The beach closest to our house is the best in La Jolla for swimming, yet also has surfing, scuba diving and the start for kayaking. There is also a playground and grassy area for children and picnics. Sailing in Mission Bay (15min), tennis in the Village (5 min), Pro Tour Torrey Pines Golf Course (15 min) open to the public. There are art galleries in La Jolla, shopping, and both casual and top-rated restaurants. World-class theatre is available- The La Jolla Playhouse (5 min) and the OLd Globe theatre (20 min) We are also near a vibrant downtown in San Diego (20 min) with wonderful restaurants, shopping and baseball. Seaworld (10 min), world famous zoo (20) and Legoland (30 min). We are also about 30 min to the border of Mexico..

Découvrez aussi