Lake house

Lake house

Ana

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My house is a beautiful place place, filled with wonderful ojets d'art, a collection of Lalique and other fine crystals, Russian boxes, paintings, magnificent Persian carpets. The Master bedroom has furniture pieces of museum quality. I have two formal dining areas and one casual. The house is sourrounded by a beautiful garden, big oak trees, bouganvillas, variety of roses, gardenias, crepe mirtle and there is a man made lake in the back. I have an alarm system and security cameras, although this is a very secure area.
The house is located in a quiet neighborhood, 3 miles from the city of Edinburg and 5 from the city of McAllen. South Padre Island with its magical beaches is 80 mile away. The city of San Antonio cradle of The Alamo is 250 miles away and Houston 400 miles. Two important Mexican cities are very close. Texas is a very big State!
I can provide housekeeper service (my housekeeper has been with me for many years),gardener service and a vintage Mercedes Benz sport car (two sitter). I prefer to exchange with mature couples, as I am a 69 years old widow.

Caveat, in the summer can get very hot, but in the winter it is very mild, seldom freezes, no snow, no ice....

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a 69 years old widow, semi retired attorney. I travel extensively around the world. I enjoy collecting and have several collections including one of French dolls. I travel by myself or with one of my children or my sister. When I rent a place they visit one or two at the time. I speak English and Spanish.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi