Orlanddo, Disney World 30 mi Lakefront Two-Story on 2.5 Wooded Acres

Orlanddo, Disney World 30 mi Lakefront Two-Story on 2.5 Wooded Acres

Al

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is tucked away on 2.5+ acres of deep woods and butterfly gardens near the town of Mt. Dora, Florida. We remodeled an old Florida lake cottage by using original hardwoods recycled from century old buildings. The home is of "Cracker" style architecture with metal roof and clapboard siding. The master suite makes up the entire second floor, complete with hardwood floors, jacuzzi tub, breakfast balcony and wonderful views. The kids/guest room is on the ground floor and has it own bathroom with shower and tub. In addition there is a music room, a formal sitting area with fireplace, a huge family/play room with 42" plasma TV and high speed internet, a large dining area and kitchen with all of the amenities.

Gated entry and alarm system round out the electronic amenities. There are stunning views of lake and greenery from even the smallest of windows. We've set up a play yard for the younger kids and several wonderful patios for everyone else. Towering centennial oaks
shade and protect squirrels, great horned owls, pileated woodpeckers, raccoons, opossums and more flora and fauna than can be described.

The fishing is terrific (Largemouth Bass) and one can water ski from our dock on the crystal clear water. (We do not have a boat but I will help to arrange delivery of one if you so choose). There is a screened summerhouse on the lake, perfect for evening meals or sunrise breakfasts.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My wife, Gale and I (Al) are 45 years old, our daughter is 3. We are professionals in commercial real estate redevelopment. We enjoy biking, hiking, boating. We love music, food, and wine. We have lived in our home for 10 years and remodeled it to our taste. Currently, we have two friendly cats (outdoor) and a chubby guinea pig. We prefer someone who loves animals and can take care of ours with love as we will with yours.

    We are seasoned travelers. Having been married for nearly 20 years before the birth of our child, we ventured all over Europe and the US, as well as parts of Central and South America. We enjoy the mountains as well as the seashore, a local bistro as well as a fine meal, and good conversation.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi