Corona del Mar home in Quaint Seaside Village

Corona del Mar home in Quaint Seaside Village

Jan

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

avril 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is ideally located in the quaint village of Corona del Mar, with Ocean Blvd and Corona del Mar beach a block to the south and Pacific Coast Hwy and its various shops to the north. Everything is within easy walking distance.

We provide an upgraded, tasteful and comfortable home, complete with air conditioning, high-speed cable, WiFi, and large screen T.V. There are beautiful wood floors, clay plaster walls, and artwork throughout. Our kitchen is state-of-the-art and equipped for the gourmet chef. Our master bedroom is well appointed with a queen-sized bed, nice furnishings and adjoining master bath. We also have two additional bedrooms which share a common bathroom. Outdoors, there is a beautifully landscaped front patio with some ocean view and ample seating to enjoy.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a couple of empty-nesters....but we do share our home with a lazy cat and a cute Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. My husband is a retired software developer, originally from Belgium. I am a retired professor and Orange County, California native.

    We can easily exchange anytime with San Francisco, Carmel and Napa in California. We would jump at the chance to exchange with Manhattan NYC, Washington DC and Santa Fe. And, we're always interested in Western Europe to be able to visit family. We always travel with our well-mannered dog.

    Because we get a great number of exchange requests we like to plan early. If at all possible, we prefer month-long exchanges. And, please, do not offer timeshare properties for exchange.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Situated in Newport Beach's quaint village of Corona del Mar, our neighborhood is a friendly, casual beach community. The upscale village is filled with beautiful and varied homes, gardens and ocean views.

In addition to the lovely Corona del Mar beach, within minutes you can find yourself in Laguna Beach, Balboa Island, Crystal Cove, Newport Bay/Harbor or Huntington Beach. There are also first-rate shopping venues (including South Coast Plaza, Newport Fashion Island, Irvine Spectrum, Rogers Gardens) and restaurants galore. Along our stretch of Pacific Coast Hwy., you'll find a great variety of interesting shops and local theaters, gardens, museums and exotic cars.

There is also plenty of family fun to be had at local attractions (Disneyland, Sea World, Universal Studios, San Diego Zoo, Del Mar Race Track, Lego Land, Knott's Berry Farm, Getty Museum, Universal Studios, to name a few).

John Wayne Airport (SNA) is a short 5 minute drive. We are only an hour from San Diego, to the south, and from LAX, to the north.

Attractions:

Corona del Mar State Beach https://www.visitnewportbeach.com/beaches-and-parks/corona-del-mar-state-beach/

Newport Harbor https://www.visitnewportbeach.com/things-to-do/boat-and-yacht-charters/

Balboa Island https://www.visitnewportbeach.com/vacations/balboa-island/

Newport Fashion Island https://www.visitnewportbeach.com/vacations/fashion-island/

Balboa ferry to the Peninsula https://www.visitnewportbeach.com/vacations/balboa-peninsula/

Crystal Cove https://www.visitnewportbeach.com/vacations/newport-coast-crystal-cove/

Pelican Hill Resort https://www.pelicanhill.com/

South Coast Plaza http://www.southcoastplaza.com/

Laguna Beach http://www.visitlagunabeach.com/

Huntington Beach https://www.surfcityusa.com/

Disneyland https://disneyland.disney.go.com/

Knott’s Berry Farm https://www.knotts.com/

Los Angeles https://www.discoverlosangeles.com/

LA Live Theaters https://www.timeout.com/los-angeles/theater/the-best-performing-arts-centers-and-theaters-in-los-angeles

The Troubadour https://www.troubadour.com/

Magic Castle http://www.magiccastle.com/

Greek Theater https://www.lagreektheatre.com/

Beverly Hills Rodeo Drive http://lovebeverlyhills.com/itineraries/view/things-to-do-on-rodeo-drive

Hollywood https://www.latourist.com/index.php?page=hollywood

Hollywood Bowl https://www.hollywoodbowl.com/

Disney Hall https://www.laphil.com/philpedia/about-walt-disney-concert-hall

Universal Studios https://www.universalstudioshollywood.com/

Santa Monica http://santamonicapier.org/

Venice Beach (People watching) http://www.venicebeach.com/the-venice-beach-boardwalk/

Getty Center http://www.getty.edu/

Malibu http://www.visitcalifornia.com/attraction/malibu

Griffith Observatory http://griffithobservatory.org/

Pasadena https://ww5.cityofpasadena.net/main/visitors/

Huntington Library http://www.huntington.org/

Descanso Gardens https://www.descansogardens.org/

San Diego (Sea World, San Diego Zoo) https://www.google.com/destination/map/topsights?q=san+diego&site=search&output=search&dest_mid=/m/071vr&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjNrM7gwOzXAhWEKiYKHVnfBmQQ69EBCFMoATAD#trifp=skpm%3D/m/01v05h

Temecula http://www.temeculawines.org/

Palm Springs https://visitgreaterpalmsprings.com/

Lake Arrowhead http://www.lakearrowhead.com/

Santa Barbara https://santabarbaraca.com/

Découvrez aussi