Large 4 bedroom house on a hill overlooking a beautiful valley

Large 4 bedroom house on a hill overlooking a beautiful valley

Caroline

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We own a large 4 bedroom house with 3 full baths and two kitchens. The house is on a hill overlooking a beautiful valley. On a hillside acre of land, we own a vineyard, large playground for kids and garden, large decks around the house and a Jacuzzi. The house is very child friendly and is on two levels. We have many windows so the house is very bright. Two of the bedrooms are children's rooms, one with a crib (blue room) and a girl's (pink room) with a twin bed. We can provide a airbed for this room. We live on a steep driveway which we share with our friendly neighbour. Our home can accommodate 6 people very comfortably and there are 2 adults and two children (5 year old girl and almost 2 year old boy. We have a regular housecleaner and gardener.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Caroline, (42, Armenian) is a stay at home mom and Adrian, (43, British) is an executive with a high technology company in Silicon Valley. We have two children, a 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy, both are very well behaved. We love France and have plans to move there in two years and have already registered our daughter with an international school in Mougins. We have been staying in the Valbonne/Cannes area the past few years for two weeks and we are hoping to stay longer this summer to really get a feel for the lifestyle. This is our first house swap and we are very excited about the opportunity to share our home with another careful, caring family. We are flexible with our dates but highly interested in the July/August timeframe.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We are 2 miles from the local town, Los Gatos, which is very quaint similar to a European town, with a high street and Sunday farmers' Market. The home has spectacular forest and steep sided valley views. Very few other houses are visible and you will have total privacy. Distance city lights are visible at night. There are many international cuisine restaurants only minutes away from our home. There are local lakes and many hiking/biking trails minutes from our home. Our house is ideally located as a touring base. We live 25 minutes from the beach, 1 1/2 hours from Carmel, 45 minutes from San Francisco, 2 hours from Napa valley wine country, 3-4 hours from Yosemite National Park and Lake Tahoe. For teenagers, there are large theme parks nearby.

Découvrez aussi