Single family home

Single family home

Linda

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

octobre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is clean, comfortable and spacious.You enter into the living room that can seat 10 comfortably on a huge sofa and chairs. The dining room is en suite for 8 people to dinner with french wooden doors that open to the patio with BBQ and the back yard with flowers, trees and grass. The kitchen is spacious with all modern appliances and has a 1/2 wall for easy serving into the eating kitchenette for 7. The master bedroom has a private full bathroom, queen bed, large sofa and piano and faces the backyard. There is another bathroom with shower in the hall, across from a smaller bedroom with double bed and TV. The third bedroom is large with a queen bed and room to add a mattress on the floor.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We,Linda and Ray are working professionals. We both have a Scandinavian background and have spent much time in Denmark. We usually stay with friends and family, but we would like to have our own space this time. I am a film editor and Ray is a licensed building contractor. Our 25 year old daughter is a web designer.. Our 21 year old son lives in Portland. We have 1 sweet,quiet and lovely cat that does need to be fed 2 times a day and change the litter box while you are here. But if need be, there is a cat sitter we use down the street in case you would take trips overnight. We have a housekeeper that can come once a week if you would like to pay for her while here. We are friendly with all of our neighbors.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a quiet, safe, residential neighborhood. There is a park 5 minute drive away or 15 minute bike ride (we have 4 bikes) which has baseball fields, basketball courts, tennis courts, swimming pool and a gym for exercise and yoga classes, along with tables and BBQ'S all for public use. Within walking distance of our home, is a mall with many restaurants, shops, movie theaters and cafes etc all close by. Santa Monica beach and promenade is a 10 minute drive. Hollywood is 20 minutes and the quaint town of Westwood where UCLA is situated is close and also has stores, restaurants and nightlife. Malibu is 1/2 hour up the coast highway.

Découvrez aussi