15min drive to Ocean, 15min drive to Disneyland, 4bdrm, 3bthr

15min drive to Ocean, 15min drive to Disneyland, 4bdrm, 3bthr

Leila

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

It is a spacious house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and office upstairs and open living room, kitchen and dining + guest room and full bath downstairs. We love to keep our house very clean. We have a nice patio with a small garden. We have TV set with Video/CD, and X-Box 360 and GameBoy. We have a huge selection of movies at home, but we do not have a cable at home. We have computers and high speed internet and watch everything on the computer which could be connected to TV set. All of our bathrooms are new in stone tiles and with special showers with additions for a massage.
Our master bathroom has a air based Jacuzzi and TV with CD player on the wall.
Baby room has a crib and a full size mattress on the floor. Master bedroom has a king size bed and a professional massage table.
Our son's room has one twin bed and lots of toys and books. Our guest room has a queen size bed. Living room has two sofas of which one is large and could be made into bed for two. We have two fireplaces. Our kitchen is also very new with stainless steel appliances (microwave, dishwasher included). We have washer and dryer. Our cleaning people come every two weeks, but we could arrange for them to come and clean for you if you need it.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are family of 4. Our son is 9, daughter almost 2, my husband 37 and I am 38. My husband works in technology (in one of the 500 fortune companies). I am a home stay mom for now otherwise I was a network engineer. I like to paint and cook, and my husband likes to build houses. Both of us and our son love to travel and read a lot.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

There are two swiming pools and two tennis courts in our community. Walking to two shoping plazas to shop for groceris and dine or have a cup of coffee. 15min drive to Disneyland, 15min drive to the Ocean (Laguna Beach, Newport Beach).
45min to 1 hour drive to LA, Santa Monica, Pasadena, 2 hour drive to San Diego, 2 1/2 hour drive to Mexican boarder. Our neighbourhood is very quiet. We are close to many exclusive and big shopping centers like South Coast Plaza (15min), Fashion Island in NB (15min).

Découvrez aussi