2km from beach, lfront and back yard, all shopping eating, entertainment near.

2km from beach, lfront and back yard, all shopping eating, entertainment near.

2 Commentaires

David

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2006

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The apt is clean and equipped with everything necessary for a great stay. If you have infant you may rent a crib. It is an air contioned large two bedroom flat, bedroom has a queen sized bed large closet, west south and north exposure, fantastic sunsets and sunny all afternoon The living room (reception)is in combination with the dining room and has a table that seats 4-6. Neighborhood safest and best in Fort Lauderdale. The livingroom has two single sleeper couches for 2, and room for two inflatable or roll away beds. There is room in the bedroom for a crib. The 2nd bedroom has twin beds The bathroom is equipped with a tub/shower . Large accesdible shower in 2nd bathroom. Safety bars in both bathrooms. The kitchen has a fridge, dishwasher and washer /dryer, stove, microwave, toaster oven, kettle and is in excellent condition. Fully equipped with plates and cutlery, pots and pans, etc. very quiet and private

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a retired College profesasor. I am presently working as a Speech Therapist part time. My place is available anytime for a simultaeos or non simultaneous exchange or multiple exchanges. I would like to plan some exchange for short or long periods. Would exchange month or more. Doesn't matter to me how long. I would like to go to Europe, Israel, South or central America or Asia. I am single, drive, cook (not much in florida, lots of good restaurants locally) and order take away well. I am neat, and have a great respect for people and their belongings. I am a pleasant, happy man. Buenos Aires and Punto Arenas are two choices too. Travel with companion or grandchild sometimes.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

In the safest, clean, fashionable part of Fort Lauderdale between the Middle River and Intracoastal less than two kms ( can
Get ghere by bicycle) to the beach and many, many restaraunts and bars with entertainment, all prices from inexpesive to elegant and gourmet dining. Upscale Mall nearby. Water sports and boat, skidoo, snorkel and scuba and fishing rentals a km distance. There is a water taxi and local taxi's and a special transport bus, Sun Trolleylfor local travel. South Beach Miami about 30 minutes south, Palm Beach, 40 minutes north. Great place for a vacation!

Découvrez aussi