Beautiful, large home near Philadelphia, PA - great travel base for East Coast

Beautiful, large home near Philadelphia, PA - great travel base for East Coast

Jennifer

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a two story, colonial home with 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a newly renovated living room, kitchen, family room and home study. We have a very large, fenced back yard with a new swing set. We have central air conditioning (as well as celing fans in each room if you prefer), a modern kitchen, two outdoor patios and a eat in dining room. We also have a 2 car garage attached to the house. We have a beautifully landscaped yard and really nice neighbors. We have a housekeeper who can continue to come weekly during the trade. We have a mud/laundry room on the first floor with a washer and dryer. 4 of the 5 bedrooms are on the second floor, as well as the play room and one of the computers and one of the bathrooms, which is attached to the master bedroom. We have 4 television sets and DVD/VCRs with satelitle TV service, including the Israeli Network. We also have a brand new minivan that seats 7 that we could include in the exchange.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of four. Jen is the director of a national program aimed at empowering adolescent girls and Ami owns and operates his own landscaping company. We have two wonderful children, Matan, age 6 and Lia, age 4. We also have a dog named Shookie (who we could get friends to look after or we could leave him - he is super friendly and well trained). Ami was born in Israel and Jen's family comes from Holland, although she was born in the US. Ami enjoys (big surprise) gardening and being outdoors. Jen loves reading, yoga and dining out. We have many warm friends and family who live very near by who are available to help in any way possible. We have done one very successful home eschange before.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a very beautiful neighborhood 7 miles outside of Philadelphia, PA. Our street is lined with large trees and grand villas. We live in walking distance to a wonderful park which has a bike/hike trail, a lake for fishing an 8 hole golf course and a mini golf course. We also live in walking distance to a mini market, an ice cream parlor and a pizza place. We have many fine resturants and family attractions near by as well as great shopping, a movie theater and health clunb. Our neighborhood is quiet. We are only 25 minutes from downtown Philadelphia, full of museums for children and adults, the finest restaurants and many attractions. We are 2 hours from New York City and Baltimore, MD. 3 hours from Washington, DC and 1.5 hours from Atlantic City We are also 1 hour east of Dutch Amish Country , 2 hours west of the New Jersey shore, and 1 hour south of Hershey's Chocolate World and Amusement Park - making our location a perfect, central base.

Découvrez aussi