Large Beautiful Home in Sunny Florida with private Swimming Pool

Large Beautiful Home in Sunny Florida with private Swimming Pool

Cathy

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is spacious, comfortable and nicely decorated. We offer a large master bedroom with a queen-sized bed, a child's room with a single bed and a nursery with a crib and a full-sized futon sofa that unfolds to sleep 2 adults. The master bathroom has a soaking tub, a unique, open, walk-through shower and a separate toilet w/c.
The very large patio/pool area is screened in to allow you to spend time outdoors without worrying about insects. Relax in the sun by the pool, then cook dinner on the propane grill and dine outdoors as the sun goes down. Our home is
air-conditioned and heated, although in the winter, the temperature outside is so mild that we usually open the 3 sets of sliding glass doors and let the breeze in.
The recently remodeled, over-sized kitchen opens up to the family room where you will find plenty of comfortable seating as you watch satellite TV or movies on DVD. We have wireless internet access in the house as well. Our landscaping is professionally maintained and maid service is available for a fee.

*Note* We will not exchange during the months of July, August, September and October as this is hurricane season in Florida.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband Art and I moved from the Seattle, WA area to Coral Springs last year to be closer to my family. I grew up in North Florida and Art is from Kiev, Ukraine. We have a 4-year old son and an infant daughter. I'm a homemaker and Art is a computer software engineer at a company in Ft. Lauderdale. We love living in Coral Springs and love to travel as well. We traveled quite a bit until the kids came along and we're looking for a more relaxing way to go abroad. We thought a home exchange might be the perfect solution to traveling with children.

    We have a cat, a dog and a fish. The cat would stay with the house and is very easy to take care of. She’s so shy; you might not even see her at all! We kennel the dog while we’re away.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a quiet suburban neighborhood close to all kinds of shopping and 20 minutes from the nearest ocean beach. Coral Springs has some good restaurants, a shopping mall, an art museum, and a great variety of parks and playgrounds. You can find deep-sea fishing tours, boat tours, Florida Everglades tours, and many other activities close by. It's 10 minutes by car to Boca Raton, 30 minutes to downtown Ft. Lauderdale, 45 minutes to Miami, and 1 1/2 hours to Key Largo. We're also 3 hours from the Disney World resort area.

Getting around could be made even easier if you want to swap cars. We have a very nice 2006 Honda minivan with DVD and GPS navigation system to help you find your way about.

Découvrez aussi