Sunny 3 bedroom, 2 bath pool home on Gulf access canal

Sunny 3 bedroom, 2 bath pool home on Gulf access canal

Patricia

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, pool, with a great view of 200ft wide canal with Gulf access. There is a formal living and dining area, plus a family room and breakfast area. There is also a table which sits six outside by the pool. Each bedroom has a queen size bed, and a tv. There is a tv in the family room as well. I have wireless internet. You will enjoy the pool, it faces South, so you have sun almost the entire day, but you also have a nice area to eat and relax in the shade.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Patricia. I am a real estate agent. I have two boys ages 20 and 22, both living away from home. Matthew lives in New Orleans where he attends school and works. Jonathan is currently working as deckhand on a Yacht in the Caribbean. My 78 year old mother lives with me. In the past 21 years or so, I have lived in several countries and traveled around the world. However, I still have a thirst for more traveling, and I think this is a great way to get to see those places I have missed along the way. I have lived aboard our sailboat as well for long periods of time, so I would also trade with someone who has a boat in a nice area, and wants to come ashore for a short while. We are non-smokers and want to exchange with same. If you are traveling alone or just a couple, I can also share my house while I am here. You can have your own bedroom/bathroom, and you can use the rest of the house .ie kitchen, living area, pool. I am presently doing this with a girl who is traveling alone from Italy. I can do a non-simultaneous exchange as well. Thank you.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

I live in an upscale neighborhood of Cape Coral, and the people on my street are very friendly. Within walking distance (about a block) you will find two restaurants, a coffe/ice cream shop, small shops, a marina, and open air live music and dancing a couple of nights a week. You can't hear the music from the house. You can rent a boat from the neaby marinas, and dock it at the house, or you can also book boat tours from there. Grocery stores, banks, drugstores, and others, are just a short bike or car drive. Sanibel and Fort Myers Beach are about 40 minutes away. There are plenty of golf courses around. My car may be available if it is a simultaneous exchange. The weather is fantastic!

Découvrez aussi