3 Bedroom home on park near Denver, Colorado

3 Bedroom home on park near Denver, Colorado

Stephanie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our 3 bedroom home backs up to a beautiful park with a bike path that goes for miles. The house includes a garage, computer with internet, TV, full kitchen, fireplace, dining room, and laundry. Barbeque and jaccuzi on the back patio. Car and several bicycles available for your use.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am Stephanie, a single mom with a 13 year-old son, Bradley. We love to travel and enjoy outdoor activities. My mom is German, born in Rostock, and we are wishing to visit the Bavarian Alps are of Southern Germany, Austria and Switzerland. We hope to actualy live in that area of Europe for 1 to 2 years starting in 2010. We both want to improve our German and see much of Europe. I am a pilot of aircraft working for the government, and my son is in 7th grade.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our home is in Arvada, a western suburb of Denver. There is a tennis court and playground behind our house. There are many outdoor activities connected with the nearby Rocky Mountains - hiking, camping, skiing, biking, backpacking. Rocky Mountain Natinal Park only 1 1/2 hours drive northwest. City life in Denver only 30 minutes away, including museums, zoo, theaters, and sporting events. Car available for use while you stay.

Découvrez aussi