Looking for a house swap over Christmas 2011 In Melbourne

Looking for a house swap over Christmas 2011 In Melbourne

Jamie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

At home we live in a Medium to Large 5 Bedroom House in Greater London. My 3 Sons have moved out and now its just me and my daughter faye 17. The house has a very homely feel to it and plenty of room to chill out and lounge around in. From the loft bedroom you can see Central London from the balcony beautiful view on a clear day and en-suite. Down a level is the other 4 bedrooms 3 doubles and 1 single sharing 1 bathroom. There is also a toilet downstairs through to the garage, all the normal cooking and washing facility in the kitchen and utility area.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My Son has gone to live in Australia for a year and we are coming out to visit him over Christmas, we being Me... Linda 50 My daughter Faye 17 My Mum Rita 78 My Partner Mick 48 and Joe 24 my sons best friend. We are looking for a comfy house that sleeps 6 in or around Melbourne, I have friends who live near St Kildas who have advised me not to stay to far from the city so hoping to be quit near them. We fly into Melbourne on Dec 18th and we will be there till Jan 1st. Was hoping to swap with people who are visiting family in London over Christmas.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

My house is located in a quiet area of North East London, not to say there isn't things to do a 20 min taxi ride gets you into the centre of London at probably 20 pounds or why not use the famous London Underground 10 min bus ride to nearest stop 7 days a week. Plenty of bars in my suburb for a local good night out lots of great restaurants.

Découvrez aussi