Family home in beautiful Hampshire city

Family home in beautiful Hampshire city

1 Compte rendu

Thierry

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2005

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a 4 bedroom terraced house. It will sleep up to 7. There is the master bedroom with King Size bed,a large second bedroom with two single beds. Both of these rooms look out onto the terraced back garden. The third bedroom is smaller with an adult size single bed. There is one family bathroom with bath and electric shower upstairs. Downstairs we have a small shower room with WC adjoining the study/bedroom. There is an extended open-plan kitchen diner, a family room which has french doors leading into the study/bedroom.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Hello, we are a family of four from the UK. I am a 50 year old high school teacher of English, so naturally I am restricted to school holidays. My husband, Thierry, is a 53 year old IT programmer working for the local authority. He is a golf fanatic and a member of the local Golf Club. We all enjoy sport such as swimming and walking/cycling in the Hampshire countryside but we particularly enjoy Skiing. Our children are Steph aged 22 and Greg aged 15. We have successfully completed Seven home exchanges, four in the US,two in Canada and one in Spain. We are looking forward to other exciting experiences . We hoping to find somewhere we can ski and as we often travel , are open to non-simultaneous exchanges.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in historic Winchester (Hampshire) in a quiet suburb, 10 minutes from the city centre by bus/car. Winchester is a city full of history, culture and shopping! It is suitable for all ages. It is an excellent base for touring the coast, countryside and famous cities of Southern England such as Bath,Oxford,Portsmouth, Southampton,Stonehenge,the New Forest and,of course London is only 60 miles away.

Découvrez aussi