Comfortable family house 4 bedrooms garden in london great public transport link

Comfortable family house 4 bedrooms garden in london great public transport link

1 Compte rendu

Anna

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Comfortable family terraced house in NW London. We live in a multi cultural area in a quiet street. Local shops are on the High Road a few minutes walk away. There is a cinema, swimming pool and park within easy walking distance. A good major supermarket is 15 minutes walk. The house has 4 bedrooms one is in the loft with a double bed. On the first floor there are two single bedrooms and one double. There is also a bathroom with a shower and bath. On the ground floor there is a large lounge and large kitchen diner. There is central heating and a real log fire in the lounge. The downstairs floors are wooden. The garden is medium size and has a table and chairs. We have 2 cats who come and go as they please through the cat flap. They just need a bowl of biscuits once or twice a day. They can easily be left for a couple of days and we have a neighbour who will feed them if you want to go away from the house for longer. There is a dvd player, vcr and tv in the lounge and a tv in the double bedroom upstairs. There is a weekly cleaner and we have a car to exchange if desired.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Peter and Anna are in their mid forties and have 2 girls aged 11 and 8. Peter is a group psychoanalyst in private practice in central london and Anna is a social Worker in Child Mental Health. We enjoy our work and our holidays. We have never done a holiday home exchange but have been meaning to for years. We are keen to go anywhere but usually can only travel in school holidays though long weekends at other times are possible in Europe.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Willesden is in NW London not far from Hampstead, Notting Hill and Portobello market. It is very well served by public transport. The underground (Willesden Green) is 10 minutes walk and goes directly into central London. Buses are 3 minutes walk away and also go into the centre and other areas. We are very close to the M1 and M40 motorways so have easy access to North and West England and the countryside. There are lots of good local restaurants - Japanese, Indian, Thai etc. Parking is easy in the street.
The nearest park is 10 minutes walk and has a nice cafe and is very child friendly. Popular Queens Park is 5 minutes drive and as our children's schools are there we spend a lot of time there in the warmer months. There are great shopping areas close by and a great many local food shops.

Découvrez aussi