Property not available as we have sold and are moving. Thanks

Property not available as we have sold and are moving. Thanks

Deborah

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
4 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our 4 bedroomed house with 4 bathrooms has an available accomadation of nearly 3,000 sq ft. The house is in a very small village, down past the church overlooking open fields. The house is set in .75 acres and has a good sized enclosed child friendly garden, with a large decking area. We rebuilt our home so it is very close to our heart, we have been here for 14 months, but have been in the village for 5 years. We have 2 small children and we have a dedicated playroom for them and their toys. We also have a large conservatory with an oversized daybed for chilling out and a dining table for relaxed dining. We also have a formal dining room for entertaining and we have a large table in the kitchen.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Stuart and Debs with our two children, Georgia aged 3 and Alexa aged 1. We are semi-retired after spending our earlier life building a business. Now we have a young family we want to enjoy life even more. We have visited Australia many times and we even got married there, so we know it quite well. It would be perfect if we could exchange with a family as we have nearly everything a young child/children would like to play with and would like the same for ours, but its not a deal breaker!. Our children have their own play (rumpus) room full of toys and games. Ideally we would like to swap for a period of 1 to 6 months with a possibility to extend if both of us agree before either coming back to the UK to start school full time or stay in Australia and emigrate.Alternatively we would look at other travel opportunites. Very flexible and open to all opportunities.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our village is on the edge of the Lincolnshire Wolds that has been identified as an area of natural beauty. To the south is the city of Lincoln and we can see its Catherdral that looks beautiful in both day and night. Regular trips to the three local seasides are all under one hour away, as is Sherwood Forest with its history of Robin Wood. Many parks are close by. The Market town of Market Rasen is 10 minutes away and Lincoln is 15 minutes which is steeped in history and where there are many supermarkets, bowling, cinema, fine dining and nightclubs. We have a train station in Lincoln, but we mainly travel to newark (30 mins)station which has a fast train to london approx 1 hr journey. We are south of Leeds approx 1.5hrs drive. We are centrally located in the UK.

Découvrez aussi