200 year old converted apple store in West Malling, surounded by orchards.

200 year old converted apple store in West Malling, surounded by orchards.

Frances

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

A comfortable home with a lounge (with double sofa bed), dining kitchen and further dining/study/bedroom downstairs. There is a downstairs cloakroom and the kitchen was newly fitted in 2005. The slate tiled hall and kitchen floors give the house a rustic feel. Upstairs there are 3 double bedrooms a large airing cupboard and bathroom with separate shower. There is a master bedroom with double bed and single beds in the 2 other bedrooms. It is posssible to sleep 7 people. Outside there is a good sized, mature garden with patio and barbeque. There is off road parking and a garage.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a single parent of 2 grown up children who may or may not want to holiday with me. I usually travel with a friend so there would probably be 2 adults wishing to swop. I teach dance and drama so the best time for me to swop would be the school holidays but weekends may also be a possibility. I have a 5 seater hatch back car that I would be prepared to swop if the necessary insurance could be arranged. I have a cat called Lily and would be delighted if she could be looked after as part of a swop. I also have a lodger who would probably be in the house during your stay to help find things and tell you about the area but would not get in your way at all. He works full time so would only be around early morning, in the evening and at the weekend unless he went home to his family in Coventry.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The area house is surrounded by apple orchards and farmland. It is, however, within easy access of a good motorway network and a mainline station from London to Ashford is within 3 minutes drive. It takes approximately 50 minutes to travel to London on the train. West malling is a mile away with a supermarket, bank, pubs, resturants and shops. Kent is full of many places of interest all within an hours drive. The view from my house looks over the North Downs and it is a delightful area to come home to. If you wish to travel to France for the day then the cross channel ferry, Eurotunnel and Eurostar rail link are all within an hours drive.

Découvrez aussi