OLYMPICS - Excellent Large Family Home with 4/5 bedrooms and garden. + Car

OLYMPICS - Excellent Large Family Home with 4/5 bedrooms and garden. + Car

Gabriel

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

OLYMPICS - 3 Bedrooms (sleeps max 5 adults and or 3-4 adults and max 3 kids) with Master bathroom, kitchen and double living room of our home will be available during the Olympic Games to rent as we are going to be away.

Fee is 2400/1 week; 4500/2 weeks; 5000 /full period of the Games. All in British Sterling.

We are interested in an exchange during he Games as well.

*********************************************************************

A Really nice family home with 4/5 bedrooms: Master Bedroom with en suite family bathroom with shower and bathtub, single room, double room for kids, Guest bedroom with access to second large family bathroom with bathtub and shower all on first floor. Top floor is a self contained studio flat optional huge 5th bedroom that can sleep up to 4-5 people. On ground floor hall, kitchen, large double reception room with large family dining set, Hifi, 47' Led TV, large sofas, etc, plus additional large playroom. We have a cleaner twice a week. Garden is really big compared to anything you can find in London, maintained by gardener. Garage for storage and we would consider to lend our Toyota Prius for light use. The property is located only 25-30mins from centre London (by tube), tube station is only 2mins. We are also close to M1 north, main UK highway for excursions to most of England, Wales, Scotland. Train station to Luton airport is only 5 mins walk for excursions to the continent by discount airlines. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 4. My wife Timea, Gabor junior, Zalan, and Gabor(me). We are Hungarians living in London for almost 10yrs. Both my wife and me are mid 30s. We are in the private health sector. I'm a creative director and my wife is a practice manager. We have two beautiful and cheeky boys aged 15 months and 3 years. We are planning to have further two kids in the near future. We both work a lot but trying to spend as much time together as possible. We both love travelling, reading, all kind of music or just talking to each other. My wife loves everything that is culture or gossip, myself everything that is engineering and science. We have travelled to many places all around the world before the kids and do not really prefer package holidays. We are adventurous and want our kids to be grown up as free, open minded people. That's why we are looking to exchange with any nice families or couples at almost any destination in the World. :-))) Drop us a mail if you are interested.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

London, Hendon is home of one of UK's largest universities, the Middlesex Uni. Town is full of students and young families with excellent community life trough leisure centres, North London's largest shopping centre (Brent Cross) nearby golf courses, several churches and all kind of community centres and beautiful nearby parks, like Childshill and Golders Hill Park. The area is safe and has a superb transport and road connection to centre of London as well as to the north and west/east of England.

Obviously when you visit London you won't stay in the village. If you are interested in any specific in the 10,000s of things that London and the surrounding areas can offer, please drop us an email and we are happy to help with any advice.

Découvrez aussi