London for the Olympics? Stay in our split level apartment in central London

London for the Olympics? Stay in our split level apartment in central London

1 Compte rendu

Sara

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

A very representable and newly refurbed flat (I will soon update with new pictures). New bathroom and kitchen just fitted now (2012). I will update her pictures very soon. This flat is availible for short term (2 days-2/3 weeks). We really don't want to be in London for the Olympics this year so would be interested in swapping with France or Sweden for this period or maybe another location. It is VERY easy access to the Olympic area with a quick overland train which is just a few minutes walk away and it will take you from our home ( just north of the centre, still zone 1) to the Olympic sites in 10-15 mins.

Own home is a superb large, modern, much loved flat on in Islington, zone 1 in Central London. The flat is situated on the 3rd/4th floor of a 4 storey house with nice quiet neighbours. The flat is 5 years old and recently refurbished. Its tastefully decorated with contempory art and nice antique furniture touches. Its split level (on 2 floors) and would fit 2 couples or a family of 4 (5 possible). Upstairs there is a large bedroom with a huge walk in wardrobe, along with a hallway and a long terrace/balcony overlooking the city. The bedroom has a double bed, much storage and a flat screen tv/dvd. Downstairs is the 2nd bedroom with a comfy queen size bed, wardrobe, cuboards etc. There is more storage throughout the flat and a double sofa for 1 person plus a very comfy blow up mattress that I love. The lounge is connected to the kitchen. It has a lush dining/living room and the kitchen is bright. The furnitures are new and stylish. Flat screen tv on the wall in the living room. Central heating, internet, phone, cleaner (if you like). The apartment is lovely and you will enjoy it. If you are noise sensitive then this place probably isn't for you as I live on a busy main road.

All the best, Sara

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Me: A peaceful 32 year old who is running my own businesses so I can travel with a flexi schedule. Im a non smoker. Im Swedish but have lived in the UK for 12 years. Open for offers anywhere so please get in touch. I have 2 non hairy small dogs but they live with my assistant when Im away travelling. There are no stains or mess in my apartment from the dogs. also I have a weekly cleaning lady who removes any hair or dust on the floors and furniture.

    You: Singles, dogs (housetrained) couples, families, friends welcome.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Its a super trendy area and central with 100s of pubs, bars, restaurants and entertainment. I can give tips! 2 grocery stores 1 minute away. 2 underground stations, buses/cabs right outside that will take you anywhere.

You can easily access large parks, outdoor areas and also its not far to the centre of the city (financial district) and also close to the west end and centre of town.

I recommend using taxis after dark, at least til you know the area. I can recommend reliable firms to you.

Découvrez aussi