****Fantastic Central London Flat with Direct River Thames Views****

****Fantastic Central London Flat with Direct River Thames Views****

1 Compte rendu

Daniel

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

I am very house proud. My house is in an excellent central London location and you can reach almost anywhere in 20-minutes. It's very clean and tidy and during your stay my cleaner will visit at least twice over the course of a week.

My house is very suitable for couples or a family with a maximum of two small children. It is capable of sleeping 6 although I wouldn't recommend it as this includes an extra mattress under my bed and a couch which turns in to a bed! It's your call though :-)

I'm very open to answering any questions or taking further photo's if you'd like to see more.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm a 29 year old who travels a lot for work, I own a head-hunting company that focuses on financial markets. I'm originally form Liverpool but have lived in London for 7years now. I love it here and love to travel, mostly with my long term girlfriend. I think this website is incredible and can open up trips to places I never would have thought of going to and am excited to see what it brings. If you would like to know anything about me, feel free to ask or add me on facebook! :)

    I'm very open to quite a long term swap with someone in New York that would allow me to commute to Manhattan everyday. Please mail me for further details, anything between 1-6 months would be ideal.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

I live in an excellent area in London. It's called Wapping and is the home to the oldest pub in London which is on the riverside. The area is beautiful with cobbled streets and many warehouse, now converted in to flats that run along the riverside, some of which have been there for over 400-years. It's very social and friendly with lovely restaurants.

Découvrez aussi