4 Bedroom ground floor flat, with large garden, 15 minutes to London city centre

4 Bedroom ground floor flat, with large garden, 15 minutes to London city centre

Simone

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is the ground floor of a large period terrace house in a lovely location in central London. Close to both the Jubilee & Bakerloo tube lines and only 5 stops into Oxford Street, the centre of London, which takes around 10 minutes on the tube/train. Our three bedroom apartment is clean, comfortable and spacious with a large private garden and summer house/granny flat in our garden which sleeps another 2 adults. Our bathroom and ensuite are only 3 years old and our kitchen is modern with all appliances. We have two double bedrooms (one inside and one in our summer house) with two smaller children's bedrooms, with 3 children's beds/cots between the two children's rooms. We have a large living space and dining room table that seats 6 which opens out with bi-folding French doors onto our BBQ area & leading to the rest of the garden. In our garden we have a trampoline, full swing and slide climbing frame and fort. We also have a sofa bed which sleeps 2 more adults so we can sleep 6 adults and 3 children in total. Great for a couple or family wishing to see London. We also have a wonderful and very trust worthy nanny who has been working for us for years if you require a baby sitter.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Dirk and Simone Laubscher and we have a young family with an almost 4 year old little boy Harrison, a 2 year old little girl Isabella and another little girl 14 weeks old called Amelia. We have not done a home exchange before but have decided to give this a try for most of our family live in Australia, NZ and South Africa so we travel to see them every year. We own our own wellness clinic on Harley Street, London and have done so for over 10 years. My husband Dirk is the MD of our clinic and also a physiotherapist. I work part time as a nutritional doctor at our clinic and the rest of the time raise our 3 children. We love the outdoors and to travel various counties to enjoy other cultures and environments. Our hobbies include swimming, running, dancing & reading. We are looking for like minded people to share our home with and to take good care of your home as we are sure you would do of ours.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighbourhood is quiet and very green with a massive park called Queen's Park only a 5 minute walk away. This park has a lovely cafe, golf, large swing and children's play area and a children's swimming pool open in the summer months. We also have a massive sports centre 5 minutes drive from our home with 2 indoor pools and big sports department. Our nearest shopping village is Queen's park with lovely boutique shops, deli's, restaurants/pubs and bakeries. It is wonderful to be so close to the centre of London but to live in such a green, relaxed and family orientated place.

Découvrez aussi