2 Bedrm, 2 bathrm, living, kitchen with view of Thames, modern and new build

2 Bedrm, 2 bathrm, living, kitchen with view of Thames, modern and new build

Jan

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My apartment is a modern, well furnished, in an ideally located urban setting by the Thames (overlooking the Chelsea Bridge) suitable for a couple or family. The best way to stay in London ...within walking distance to Sloane Square, King's Road and Harrods. A relief to have a bright and well maintained place to stay for a visit to one of the most exciting cities in the world.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm a single, female marketing and lifestyle consultant, often working abroad for clients I represent all over the world. I've also had an art gallery in Singapore and worked as an art consultant for major international corporations. I'm presently working brokering super yachts for Lamberti. I have 2 grown up children, a married son with one child in New York and a daugther working as a writer and photographer in Paris.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

I live by the Thames, opposite the old Battersea power station and a walk across the bridge to the Battersea Park. A short walk brings you to Pimlico or Chelsea Green, with an open market on Saturdays where you can find organic produce and all sorts of things you never knew you wanted. The best thing is you'll only be a 20 minute drive to Heathrow without traffic and only a 20 minute walk to Harrods and Harvey Niks. The nearest tube station is Sloane Square, a five minute walk from our apartment. I also have a car space under cover for your convenience.

Découvrez aussi