Large 5 bedroom house in a village location

Large 5 bedroom house in a village location

Karen

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have just finished renovating and extending our home which now offers a large open-plan entertaining area with bifold doors that open to the garden. This is made up of a big kitchen with island, living area with log burning stove, dining table to seat 10 and an additional table and chairs which the children use for doing crafts. Additionally downstairs there is another living room with a big 3d tv, utility room and downstairs cloakroom . There are 5 bedrooms - one with a king size bed, one with a double bed, two with single beds and another with a cot. Two of the bedrooms have en-suites and there is a family bathroom. They are large bedrooms and we also have a number of airbeds available if you needed them as the children frequently have friends to sleep over. We also have a divan style double aerobed which we could put in one of the bedrooms if you needed another double bed. There is a large flat garden with a slide, lawn and patio area and a drive for parking. We have lots of children's toys, books, dvd's etc which you are welcome to use.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband Matt works in the pharmaceutical industry and I (karen) am a full time mum to our 4 children - ella, harry, christian and rafe (10, 10, 8 and 2 respectively). We have done one very successful home swap before and are very keen to repeat the experience as the children loved it! We spent 3 years living in Munich, Germany and on coming back to the UK last year we set about totally remodelling and extending the house. We will look after your home as we would do our own. We are looking to go to France this summer for 2 weeks sometime between 20th July and 3rd September as we would like to take the car on the ferry and drive. After that we are open to offers and would be open to going anywhere! We have another 7 seater car here that could be used if needed.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house sits in the village of Llysworney which has a traditional and friendly feel with a church, duck pond, a park for the children and a 400 year old pub with open fires, real ale and great food!
There are lots of beaches within easy reach - the nearest is about 15 minutes away by car. These are Ogmore, Southerndown, Llantwit Major and Porthcawl. A bit further afield you can explore the famous Gower coastline which is around an hour away.
The city of Cardiff is about 25 minutes away with all the shops, restaurants or nightlife you would expect from Wales' capital city. Explore Cardiff Or Caerphilly Castle, Castell Coch or St Fagans Natural History Museum.

Découvrez aussi