Kensington Flat - Ideal for 2/4 people

Kensington Flat - Ideal for 2/4 people

Mihai

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is my flat in London, but as I travel a lot, I am keen to exchange it with nice people. It is perfect for two people, and can accommodate up to 4 if you are willing to use a very comfortable, high-end Italian sofabed. The flat is furnished simply (but I would not say minimalistically). In a busy city like London it is nice to have just simple white walls and good sofas! You may of course use my extensive collection of books, DVDs, music, and there is a projector if you bring your own laptop. It is very quiet, private, and sunny all day if you want to stay in. In winter, there are two working fireplaces, and in summer a powerful portable a/c. A cleaner comes once a week, but I can ask her to do more if you wish. I often have friends staying for a few days and they all love it. It is a great pied-a-terre, with everything you need, and is very practical. One important thing to consider: it is on the top floor of the house, and there is no lift. Well-behaved children are ok, but because of the stairs, I would not recommend bringing small children.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a 28 year-old French investment banker. I am used to staying a lot with friends, so you can trust me entirely, I am tidy and reliable. I am looking for similar quqlities in the people I exchange with :)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The flat is in a conservation area, and is located at the top floor of a pretty row of red brick houses. It is well located (on the Central Line), c. 10 min away from Notting Hill, Holland Park is nearby and Kensington Gardens not too far away. I have a folding Brompton bicycle that you are welcome to use if you wish. The flat is ideally located for visiting London, in a quiet residential street with all amenities less than 10 min away (much less if you cycle). Close to Heathrow, and the M40 if you wish to get out of town. St Pancras International is 15 minutes away by car.

Découvrez aussi