3 Bedroom house

3 Bedroom house


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2013


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a 3 bedroom semi detached house with a large kitchen dining room overlooking the back garden. There is a large playroom with an air hockey/ pool table, xbox, blu ray/dvd player where my teenage son likes to hang out with his friends. There is a separate living room with fireplace, cable TV & blu ray/dvd player. There is a toilet downstairs & a bathroom upstairs with a power shower over the bath. We have a double bedroom, my son's bedroom with a single bed & a guest bedroom with bunk beds. Our house is comfortable & clean but not perfect!
You can park your car on our drive and there is free on street parking.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Stella, Malcolm & our 13 year old son Luke. Stella works part time as a psychological therapist for the NHS & Malcolm is head of Art at a state secondary school. We often like to bring one of Luke's friends on holiday with us. We have a friendly cat called Tom, & 2 dogs - a labradoodle & a cockerpoo. Neither of the dogs moult so the house is not hairy!!! We like to take the dogs on holiday with us if possible but this is not essential as they can stay with friends. We are happy for you to bring your dog to our house & we are happy to look after any pets you have.
    Stella sings in a choir - pop rock & gospel music, & enjoys dog walking & reading, Malcolm is a football fan & Luke likes xbox, reading, shopping & science. We all like beaches, cinema, museums, cycling & cooking.
    We are very experienced exchangers, mostly in the UK but also France & Belgium. We have family in Belgium & the midlands & like to swap houses in order to visit them.





We live in a quiet tree lined street on the edge of the city. We are a few minutes walk to the local supermarket, newsagents & there is a frequent bus service into the city. The beautiful countryside of the South Downs National Park is within easy walking distance. There is a large park 10 minutes walk away with excellent children's playground, cafe, tennis, basket ball, bowling, exercise equipment, climbing boulder & a miniature railway.
The city of Brighton & Hove is multi cultural & is well known as a liberal & fun place to visit. There is excellent shopping, restaurants, bars, museums & a shingle beach with the famous Brighton Pier with amusement arcades & rides. The former holiday home of King George IV Brighton Pavillion is an extraordinary building well worth visiting. Don't miss the Choccywoccydoodah chocolate shop with it's amazing window display, hand made chocolates & incredible cakes.
Ten miles North East is the historic town of Lewes with castle & Anne of Cleeve's house.
London is a little over an hour by train & easily accessible for day trips.

Découvrez aussi