4 Bedroomed traditional house near country and city and even beach

4 Bedroomed traditional house near country and city and even beach

Rachel

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a traditional, Welsh, 1930s house on 3 floors. It has a spacious garden, drive and a lovely decking area. There are 4 double bedrooms, 3 reception areas and a large entertaining/dining area which is easy to relax in. We back onto a large park and we are opposite a golf course. It really is lovely.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 4 - me(45) my husband (47) and our two sons (11) and (8). We have a busy lifestyle but would welcome anyone similar to our home. We have 2 cats who are very independent and also very cute! So if you wouldn't mind feeding them that would be good! I am a teacher and my husband is a teacher and DJ. We are quite laid back and liberal I our views.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Cardiff is the vibrant capital city of Wales and we are only a few miles from the centre.The neighbourhood is a quiet suburb which is near the mountains, the city and the beach. We have it all! It is only ten minutes by train to the city centre and 25 minutes to the nearest beach. If you like shopping, sightseeing, mountain biking or just relaxing with a walk in the park, this is the place for you! With excellent road links you can be in the Brecon Beacons National Park (45 mins), Pembrokeshire National Park (90 minutes), Historical Bath (1 hour), Cotswolds and Oxford (90 mins) London (2 hours). There are lots of things that you can do here - and last year - our exchange family went to visit lots of historical places, nature reserves and also beaches. they visited a traditional welsh mine and also went to many museums.

Découvrez aussi