3 Bedroom Victorian House - Nice Family Area

3 Bedroom Victorian House - Nice Family Area

Robin

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 8
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is a typical mid-terraced victorian house wit some of the original features from the 1900's. We have recently redeveloped the property and this finished mid May 2008. The whole property inside is brand new. New kitchen, bathroom, all replastered, polished/sanded floors or new carpet and decoration. There are 3 bedrooms, a bathroom and an office upstrairs. Downstairs there is a living room, kitchen/dining room, kids playroom and back garden to sit or play in. We have two lovely cats (Charlie & Archie) that are no trouble at all and would need feeding as they will be staying at the property.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 5. I am Robin (32) and my wife is Rebecca (34). We will have three childen when we come over to Perth in August. Ethan is 5, Amelie is 2 and the new baby will be 3 weeks old when we travel. We run our own furniture business (see the homepage) and are coming to Perth on a mixed business and personal trip. We have two lovely cats that we will be leaving at the property in Bristol/UK and hope the new exhange family can feed these. Images attached - they are no fuss at all.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house is in a family orientated area of Bristol. Bus to the town centre takes about 10 minutes. Gloucester County Cricket Ground is at the end of our street and they sometime hold England games there. Theer are a few big parks in the area for children to play in. Shopping centre about 15 minutes drive away. The area we live in a nice friendly one, next door neghbours are very friendly. We are within 1 hour from lots of activities and 2 hours drive from London.

Découvrez aussi