Traditional 1930's semi detached

Traditional 1930's semi detached

Marie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 10
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a comfortable, clean and tidy traditional English family home in need of some updating which we are doing slowly due to our busy lives.
We have a good sized garden for a English home.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Marie and Alan a couple in our forties and our two sets of children age from 7 to 17 years (we might also like to invite my grandson and a friend along). We also have a large friendly Newfoundland dog called Sassy.
    Alan is a manager for a local company and I work in special needs education. We are new to holiday home exchange but are keen to give it a go and make friends along the way.
    I am also interested in house sitting as well due to me having the same long school holidays as the children.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighborhood is quiet but close to the small town centre with all amenities close by.
We are located in the Chiltern Hills an area of natural beauty. The Grand Union canal is five minutes walk from the house. We are less than an hours drive from the centre of London and thirty minutes drive from Oxford City centre, also close to the beauty of the Cotswolds. Direct rail link to London and fifteen minutes drive from the M25 and M1 motorways, which will give you access to all parts of the UK.

Découvrez aussi