Holiday House - Didim - Seafront

Holiday House - Didim - Seafront

3 Commentaires

Gulperi

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

juin 2009

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Semi-detached house with 3 bedrooms and a roof terrace which offers a small sea view.

It is a modest house but only 300 m away from the sea just across the road, and an excellent base to visit Turkey's most beautiful sites.

The house is 100m2 and it is composed of :

Downstairs:
Living-room (recently refurbished in 2015)
Seperate kitchen
Laundry area
Terrace and small garden.

1st floor:
3 bedrooms (1 master bedroom, 1 bunk beds bedroom and 1 smaller double bedroom)
Bathroom.

2nd floor:
Roof terrace.

Options et accessibilité

3 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Dear Family,

    I am Gulperi, 36 years old (a woman). If you prefer I am also exchanging a house in Turkey (Agean Coast) N°33643 on the Website.
    I work as a receptionnist, and I have no kids. I have done around 15 houseswaps so far in Australia and New Zealand, but also in France, Spain, Slovakia, England, Sicily, Sardegna, Sicily, Bali, etc. I am a keen animal watchers and I love everything that has to do with nature!

    I am eager to exchange either with my second home in Turkey which is a family home, or my more modern apartment in Grenoble, France (which is also listed on this Website).

    I suscribed to this Website some 10 years ago and I really love it because, unless other exchange websites, this one has a very friendly atmoshpere together with a simple functioning.

    What I love about travelling and home exchange is open-mindedness, discovering new places with new sounds, new cultures, new smells and last but not least, new people. My Turkish house is comfortable and extremely well-positioned to discover Turkey's most beautiful historic sites, its nature, and is located only 300 m away from the sea. My Grenoble appartment is in the Alps, so that will make the happiness of Mountain and nature lovers. It is also only 3 hours away by car from the Mediterranean.

    I have a preference in exchanging with people who understand the differences in culture and standards of countries that are different to theirs.

    Still do not hesitate to contact me as I am reviewing all requests and I reply to all messages received.

    I am looking to travel European countries more often so I am open to anywhere in Europe all year round. I might travel either alone, family members or good friends.

    Apart from this I am always interested in exchanging with Australia at any time, simultaneous or non simultaneous.

    I am also interested in discovering more of Asia.

    I am very respectful of others belongings and I can provide references from previous exchanges if required.

    I wish you all to have a great home exchange experience and fabulous adventures!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Agean Coast, close to historical sites like Millet, Appolo Temple, Ephesus, Priene etc.

Close to Bodrum, Izmir, Marmaris.

Also nature lovers will appreciate Bafa lake and the mountains surrounding it, the Güzelçamli national park, the Greek Islands easily reachable etc.

The sea is only 300 meters away and the beach is 500 meters away.
One of Turkey's most beautiful beach named "Altinkum" is only 20 minutes away by public tranports. If you rent a car, then you will be able to find many other pristine beaches.

Découvrez aussi