2 BR sea-view home by the beach, Antalya

2 BR sea-view home by the beach, Antalya

Ali Riza

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

mars 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our second home in Antalya is 100 m from the sea, in the center of the city. Available most of the year. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4 adults + 1 child.

Konyaalti beach is a 2 minute walk. This beach is world renowned for its long stretch of 7 km, and is one of the 2 main beaches in Antalya. There are many restaurants, bars and other facilities nearby. It is a quiet, peaceful but a popular area.

The house has all necessary amenities. (We live here about half of the year). Wifi, washers, tv, full kitchen, etc.

There is public transportation to the old city and other parts of Antalya.

Our main home is a very big house just outside of the city, in the woods. It is also listed here. We recommend that one for bigger families.

My wife and I have done a couple of exchanges in the past (U.S.A., France, Spain, Holland) and are very happy to discuss simultaneous and non-simultaneous exchanges.

We look forward to welcoming you in our home.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a middle age couple.I am Civil Engineer(Ali),my wife is retired Teacher(Mukaddes) We are organized, clean and caring people who like to explore new places, people and cultures.We have done 4 home exchanges(Connecticket-USA, Paris-France, Amsterdam -Holland andMalaga-Spain).They were great. We like to spend time with family, take walks, taste new cuisines, enjoy views, entertainment and spend time in museums, cafes, galleries and outdoors..

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi