Spacious, high standard apartment in a quiet area close to Zürich

Spacious, high standard apartment in a quiet area close to Zürich


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2013


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We offer a large and beautiful apartment very close to Zurich. We live right next to the train station, in 35 minutes you are downtown Zürich and from there in one hour in the beautiful cities of Bern, Basel, or Lucern. If you want to go hiking in the beautiful Swiss mountains you can reach very nice mountain regions in one hour. It is perfect for exploring Switzerland! Our apartment is very high standard, with a very well equipped kitchen (dishwasher, oven, microwave, nespresso coffeemaker, and a kenwood). There are two bathrooms with a WC each, one with a shower, one with a bath. We have 3 bedrooms, a king size bed, two children beds and a single bed. We can add a queen size bed if needed. We are well equipped for kids. There are many toys, baby bed, high chair, changing table and a push chair. There is even a crosstrainer, if you like to exercise indoor. It is a garden apartment with two terraces and a large garden. Our apartment does not have air conditioning, but in summer it is quite cool inside, you are not in need of it.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family with 3 Kids. Our son is 7, our daughters are 5 and 2. Daniel is a learned machinery mechanic, but works since 12 years for a church in Zurich as a pastor for families and kids. Monique is a preschool teacher, since we have kids she is a stay at home mom. We love to mountain bike, photography, hiking, skiing, Daniel loves to climb, and Monique paint and fictional books. We have travel many places (USA, Brazil, Columbia, France, Italy, Greece, England, Scotland and many other places in Europe) and our kids are used to travel and staying in other peoples houses. They are well behaved. Daniel is swiss and Monique is Swiss/British. Monique has been to Hawaii to college and lived in Hawaii 2 years. She would love to take her family there on our 10 Week sabbatical in Summer 14.





Our apartment is in a quiet friendly neighborhood, perfect for families with kids or people who enjoy a quiet and peaceful place. There is a playground right next to the house, Kids bikes, a sandpit and plenty of good quality toys. We have kids bikes, bikes for adults and a bike carrier which seats 2 children. In walking distance there are shops for groceries. We live next to a nature reserve, a beautiful area with a lake where you can take very nice peaceful walks, go jogging or go for a swim in the lake. Close by our house there is golf courses, mountainbike trails, horse riding, sailing on the lake, many beautiful places you can take walks and enjoy nature. The train station is 2 minutes from our house and there is a train to Zurich every 15 minutes. We love living here!

Découvrez aussi