Nice 2 room apartment in a typically Swiss like area

Nice 2 room apartment in a typically Swiss like area

Corinne

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

I just love my little flat with the 2 balconies (evening sun). It's really near from Lucerne city (10 min by bus/car, 10 min by bike, 30 min by feet). My big sofa invite everyone (to hang out or to sleep. It allows a third person). Each room has an other kind of floor. Big bed, washmachine, coffeemachine, micro wave, oven, tv... Smoking on the balcony.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm a student in communication and economies at the university of Zürich and I'll spend the summer in Paris for working (in a PR office). I'm a non-smoker and my big hobby is horse riding (this is something im going to miss at Paris!). I'm clean, independently and open-minded.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Lucerne is a lovely old town next to a lake! There are a lot of outdoor swimmingareas for free. You may reach the capital town Bern in an hour by train and also Zürich is only 50 minutes away. Lucerne has also got some mountains like the Rigi or the Pilatus. So you can hiking.

Découvrez aussi