An apartment with 3 rooms and two WC

An apartment with 3 rooms and two WC

Daeho

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is 100Km away from Seoul, South Korea. We want to experience your country. Please help us to stay your country. Then we may also help you travel our country.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am teaching Korean language and literature in high school. And my wife is a nurse in the general hospital. I have a wife and two sons. I am 40 years old. Wife is 32. First son is 9 years old. Second son is 7 years old. Our family want to have a chance to travel in Europe. If you invite us your home, our family can have good experience in Europe. And when you visit Korea, we will help you to experience korea.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

In Korea, many people want to learn English, and French language. So, if you visit South Korea, you can stay my home, and you can also make money with teaching your language. Have new experience in Korea!!!! We have many friends everywhere in Korea. We will introduce all my friends to you when you visit korea.

Découvrez aussi