Townhouse in winelands area of Western Cape

Townhouse in winelands area of Western Cape

Kathleen

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

février 2015


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home is bright, comfortably furnished, in a lovely environment. There are 2 bedrooms plus a study which could serve as a 3rd bedroom if necessary. The main bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and there is a second bathroom with shower and toilet upstairs, and guest toilet downstairs. There is a queen-sized bed in the main bedroom and 2 single beds in the second bedroom. The mattresses are new and very comfortable. Views from the bedrooms over the surrounding mountains and park are lovely. The dining room has double doors opening onto a patio where meals outdoors can be enjoyed.
There is a utility room off the kitchen with an extra bar fridge, washing machine and dryer.
The garden is large with a gate leading onto a park which has a river walk where I get my daily exercise.

I am a retired physiotherapist and go to the UK for 3-4 month periods (April to July usually) to do some caring. My home is therefore available for an extended period then. I am also able to make it available for shorter periods in our summer. I often take a break from caring and would make use of a house swap anywhere in the Uk
As I have 2 daughters in the USA I also visit the USA regularly and would be interested in house swaps that would allow me to meet up with my daughters and their families .

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a retired physiotherapist who now enjoys time in the UK every year where I do some caring. I also visit the USA often as I have 2 daughters there. I would therefore be interested in exchanges in the UK, particularly Scotland where I have a break from my caring now and then, or anywhere in the USA where I could arrange to meet my family.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house is in a complex, well fenced and with good security. It is on the outskirts of a town which offers good shops, hospitals, and wonderful outdoor activities year round. There are several golf courses within an easy drive. Some of the best wine farms and restaurants in the country are on the doorstep!
Whale-watching is an easy day's drive. Beautiful beaches are 20 mins away. Cape Town city is a 40min drive. A nature reserve where wonderful walks and views can be enjoyed is within a few minutes drive.

Découvrez aussi