Lovely white Norwegian wood house with serene scenery!

Lovely white Norwegian wood house with serene scenery!

1 Compte rendu

Tania

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2014

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our beautiful home is from 1960 but has been very much upgraded over the last years. Idyllically situated close to the woods and the fjord, with only a 15 minute bus ride into the city centre. Walking distance is 30 minutes. Bus stops are right outside our home and run frequently. Several grocery stores within a 5 minute walking distance. Beautiful hiking trails and cross country skiing close by. Or during the summer a 20 minute walk down to the beach and fjord. From our kitchen window you can occasionally spot a deer or two! Lovely and tranquil area that is suitable for both families with or without children.
Our house is divided into two units. The unit we rent out and house swap has 2 floors and a basement with storage and a washing machine. Your own entrance with a garden area to sit an enjoy. Two verandas. One very big with a tiny view of the fjord and one smaller veranda. 2nd floor has a bathroom, kitchen, living area and veranda. Two small bedrooms, which we our children use. Attic, 2nd floor has two bedrooms with two double beds and a wash basin and lavatory.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a well traveled family and self employed. We have lived in England, Mexico, Australia, Spain and Russia and enjoy to get away to explore new places. We found this option through mutual friends and thought we will give it a go as well as it suits very much our life style! Two well behaved and totally awesome boys. No pets.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a serene and tranquil area that is very child friendly, with many children´s park close by. Also many hiking trails and cross country trails during the winter. Short distances to several grocery stores. Approx. 20 walk to the beach. 30 Minute walk to the city centre.

Découvrez aussi