Spacious and comfortable house walking distance from Stavanger centre

Spacious and comfortable house walking distance from Stavanger centre

2 Commentaires

Robort

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2009

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is an old but fully restored wooden house from 1912 with 4 floors and located in a very quiet nabourhood 7 min walk from Stavanger center. Like most Norwegians we take pride in our house and garden, keeping it modern and clean. We will offcourse treat your house with the same respect. We live in the 2 upper floors with direct access to a big garden from our terrasse. Its fully ventelized and airconditioned, have tiled and floorheated bathrooms in both floors. The back garden sees sun all day long. We rent out the celler and ground floor to annother family. Beeing a family we have bikes, motorbikes and Electric cars that all can be part of an exchange. The house if fully equipped with everything a family needs. 50" TV in the living room, 29" TV for kids with X-box, PSP, Wii, etc.

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Our family consists of myself (54), my wife (43) and boy (21)and girl (17). I work offshore as a W/L operator for a oil service company. In my spare time I like to travel, ore work on my cars in my underground garage. In the last few years I have specialised in Electric cars, and will have one of those available for your usage. My wife works part time in a nursery caring for pre school children. Besides the 2 kids we also have a Jack Russel dog, and a rabbits. We like to bring our dog with us. We promise it will behave and stay on the floor, but respect if this is not allowed. If so we will leave the dog with my parents. We have privately exchanged house once before with a french family, and 3 times with other french families via this place. All exchanges were great experiences we hope to repeat also in the future.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Quiet and safe nabourhood close to everything. Our region is often called little Norway, as there are fjords, flatlands, beaches, mountains, and rivers all within less than 100 km radius. Our house is the perfect base for sightseeing ore pure relaxation. Stavanger is also becoming known for all its festivals. There is the food festival, humor festival, music festivals etc. etc. Our house is a 15 min walk to a beach with nice clean water, and 7 min walk to town centre with all its restaurants and history. There is also a great variaty of walk paths in close to our house.

Découvrez aussi