Large house close to Oslo city, beach/sea and mountains/trekking

Large house close to Oslo city, beach/sea and mountains/trekking

Lars

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We wish to discuss two weeks of exchange during summer 2008.

We have a quite large, sunny, children-friendly house in a nice area: Child-safe, close to the sea, close to lake, close to mountains, and downtown Oslo is about 25 minutes by local train.

The house is typical Scandinavian: Light wood and much light. Top floor: Big play room/TV. Middle: Large kitchen, dining area with exit to terrace/garden/BBQ, living room, master bedroom+master bathroom, bedroom. Ground floor: Two bedrooms, bathroom, laundry-room, entrance.

There is a trampoline in the garden, and swings and other children areas within 150 metres from the home. The garden behind the house is quite large.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Lars is 35, and work with architecting financial IT systems. Allergic to cats. Married to Katrine, whom is the HR manager of one a big oil&gas engineering company. We enjoyed a successful exchange to Paris during summer 2007.

    Two kids, a boy (6), and a daughter (soon 5).

    What we look for is two weeks of relaxation, We had imagined that we sought a kid-friendly, sandy beach. However, after looking at all the fine homes here, we realize that staying on a farm, or haggling in a language we do not even speak, could be equally rewarding. We'll spend most time outdoors anyhow. Please do not hesitate to suggest other good ideas; we are fairly open for possibilities. We expect to decide what to do summer 2008 latest Feb 2008.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The area, softwest of downtown Oslo along the fjord, is considered safe and friendly. Our local valley has villas, and some shared houses (2 or four families). There is no pass-through traffic.

Within immediate walking distance, you will find the local train station, food-store, pizza-outlet, start of mountian/wood trails. Within 2km, add shopping-mall, tennis courts, sea-beach (kid-friendly), and within less than 10 minutes with local train, you find cinema, Norway's larges shopping mall, restaurants, theatre and more. Downtown Oslo, again reached by the local train, has everything a big city can offer. If you have a car, you get around faster inland, but we do not think you really need one for a 2w stay here.

Official tourist info websites include www.visitnorway.com and www.visitoslo.com.

Découvrez aussi