Family friendly house close to nature and the city

Family friendly house close to nature and the city

2 Commentaires

Claudia

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a three story terraced house located about 20 kilometers from the city centre of Oslo. Entry is in the middle floor which also contains the combined living and dining room and kitchen. The top floor has a bathroom and separate toilet together with three bedrooms. One master bedroom with a queen sized bed and two bedrooms with single sized beds.
The basement contains the main bathroom complete with shower, tub, toilet and clothes washer/dryer. There is also a small tv-room with a sofabed and the fourth bedroom that has a bed that is 120cm wide.
We have a large terrace and a beautiful view that we enjoy the whole summer.

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a married couple in our thirties. We have three children, two boys ages seven and thirteen and a girl who is three years old. My name is Claudia and I work in a kindergarten, my husbands name is Eirik and he is a civil engineer who works in IT.

    Our goal with exchanging homes is to get to know the country we visit in a different way than what one typically do as tourists.
    We enjoy nature and the beach, but are also looking for new experiences.

    It will be our fourth time exchanging homes. We have had three wonderful exchanges, Barcelona i 2011 ,Dol-de-Bretagne i 2012 and Viver in Spain 2014

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house is located in a very quite and family friendly area. Food stores and pharmacy is close by. There is also hiking possibilities just outside the door.
If you want to explore the capital Oslo, the bus leaves 300 meters from our house. The journey to Oslo takes approximately 30 minutes. For information on things to do in Norway www.visitoslo.com and www.visitnorway.com are great resources for information.
You can also go to Sandvika with great shopping, nightlife and the beach. The busride is about 10 minutes to Sandvika but you can also go by bicycle. The bicycle ride will be about 3 kilometers.

Découvrez aussi