Central Oslo; urban & trendy apartment

Central Oslo; urban & trendy apartment

Trond

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2014


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is a super urban apartment, situated in the 2nd floor in a block built during 1890s, 172 square meters.

5 rooms, whereof two are busy with two (visual) artists living there. They are very quiet and very nice people. Please consider this is not a party place, though situated in the middle of the city, very close to all amenities, restaurants, museums, theatres, galleries and music clubs.

Also, Oslo is a city where you can experience nature - with a bike ride of 30 minutes along the close by river you will be on the top of Oslo and experiencing the nice nature. Also, you can easy access public pools, parks and beaches (in summer time).
More about the rooms I can offer: One bedroom, queen size bed. One extra bed in the living room. Linen, beddings and towels there. Bathroom with nice tub. Kitchen is an old industry well standard equipped kitchen.

I am usually away during Christmas, during easter and during summer time / June & July. Please ask me for more information about the apartment. I have one bike, a car and a heated car park under the house. For using the car we need to make a separate agreement (not for payment but I need to know what kind of use we are talking about).

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I work in music distribution, am well travelled, working lots from other countries through the whole year. I love biking and surfing. Usually going away during Christmas and easter (South Africa, Mozambique + +) and usually travelling Scandinavia during summer time for festivals and other work related. I have a son aged 26 and a daughter aged 30, not living at my house.

    Two friends, who are professional visual artists, are residing in my apartment, they are long periods often travelling for work but could very well be at home.

    Please give me a call or email me if you want to know more about the place :)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Very central, in the heart of all music clubs, good restaurants and new cultural events at Youngstorget in Oslo. The most happening place in Norway, I should say. 10 mins walk from the airport train. Read more about Oslo here: http://www.visitoslo.com

Découvrez aussi