House located nearby the well known LYSEFJORD and PULPIT ROCK in Norway

House located nearby the well known LYSEFJORD and PULPIT ROCK in Norway

Geir

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2006

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is well spaced and has a living-room and kitchen in the same room, with a double door accessing the 50m2 terrace and about 2000 m2 lawn, garden and parking. There are 1 toilet and bath, 2 living-rooms and 1 hall in 1st floor. One living-room is the TV-room, and has 1 42" plasma TV mounted on the wall. Sat-TV,DVD, VHS and surround speakers system. should the weather go bad. Each living-room has a sofa. At the second floor we have 5 well spaced bedrooms, 1 bathroom with washing machine, toilet and shower and sink. the second floor has a pc with wireless link to the internet. 3 bedrooms has double beds, while the other one has 2 single beds. The house origins back to around 1930's, but only the stairway and cellar still bear marks from back then. Otherwise the hole house is renovated and rebuilt. We also have a 17 feet "Askeladden" with a 100 hk engine you can use for trips in lysefjorden and go fishing. Also have a car and bicycles available.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Geir(43)and my wife Nina(47). I work as a Technical Advisor in Ewos innovation AS, and Nina has her own massage studio. 3 kids at the ages of 10, 14, and 22. 2 boys and 1 girl. Originally we bought the house as a "summerhouse" But after a year we moved in, doubled the size of it,and have lived here for about 14 years now. Our 1st Exchange was done summer 2009 with someone in Eyragues (France)Very nice place!
    Second exchange was a wonderful vacation in Bagsværd/Denmark 2010. Also very successful. Now we would like to try an exchange in 2014 again. Hope you find our house interesting.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a place called Forsand.
http://www.ryfylke.com/no/Produkt/?TLp=34161
http://lysefjordcam.com
http://www.visitlysefjorden.no/hjem

It's located approx. 1 our travelling time from Stavanger. The house is placed at the end of a small valley with mountains at each side. There is a river running past us about 50m from the house, where we swim and fish salmon summertime. Nearest house is about 30m away. And it takes about 10 minutes to the sea when walking. And 20 Min drive to the nearest town. (Jørpeland) Approx. 25 Min. drive to the well known Preikestolen.

Découvrez aussi