Great house in quiet area, outside downtown, close to forest with unique hiking

Great house in quiet area, outside downtown, close to forest with unique hiking

Janne Camilla

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is comfortable and spacious. The kitchen, and bedrooms are newly refurbished, and of good standard. (Pictures from inside the house will be uploaded in a few days).

Together with the main entrance on the ground floor we have a small toilet, the master bedroom, the kitchen with a dining table and the livingroom with a fireplace and exit to the balcony. The balcony is facing southwest, and have a dining table and a barbecue. At midsummer you can sit here and enjoy the sun until 10 in the evening.

On first floor there are a bathroom and three bedrooms (two with singlebeds and one with a sleep on couch for two). The two bedrooms with singlebeds share a small balcony.

In the basement there are a bathroom, a laundry with an entrance and washer and dryer, there are also two storagerooms on this floor. There is a separate rental apartment in the basement, but the attendant are of little disturbance to us. The apartment have separate entrance on opposite side of the main entrance to the house.

The garden is on the southwest side of the house surrounded with hedge, and with a kid swing and a trampoline.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We have booked for summer 2012, but love to exchange for July 2013.
    We are Janne and Thomas, a married couple with two sons at the age of 3 and 6 years (and a dog). We both have a bachelor degree, Janne as a computer engineer and Thomas as a construction engineer. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see ours.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house is in a quiet street with many playgrounds in the area, and with surroundings that are ideal for outdoor activities. In the summer you can go hiking, fishing, bike riding (both on- and off-road), swimming in one of the many lakes in the surrounding forest etc.

Just 500m from the house we have one of Norway's best facilities for cross country skiing in the winter, and with customized tracks for roller skating and roller skiing in the summer. The ski stadium also have a number of soccer fields, one that are also used for ice skating in the winter.

Drammen is a relative large city in Norwegian scale, approx 65.000 citizens, situated 40km southwest of Oslo, the capitol city of Norway. Public transportation to downtown Drammen is good, departure every 20 min, with bus stop 200m from our house. From Drammen there is easy access to Oslo with train or car. Within 8 hours you can reach the largest cities in south of Norway by train.

Découvrez aussi