Peaceful 4 Bedroom Country Home

Peaceful 4 Bedroom Country Home

Megan

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Peaceful large 4 bedroom country home.
Rural views to the South, and expansive Pacific Ocean views to the North from all rooms.

Private access to sandy surf beach, where you can enjoy swimming and fishing.

Enjoy our olive grove and the neighbouring cows, alpacas, chickens, sheep and horses.

Enjoy movies with our wall mounted plasma TV screen.

If you have a second home we can offer an exchange at other times to our preferred dates that we are travelling:
Our home can be available to you for the following dates:
7th April - 22nd April 2008.
30th June - 15th July 2007 and 2008.
23 September - 7 October 2008.

Plenty of activities for the kids: playhouse, trampoline, tree hut, bikes, toys and games. And for the adults: golf clubs, fishing and diving gear, bikes, petanque, and sea kayak and 13ft catamaran.

Family 2 room tent and camping equipment.
Babies:high chair, bubby/push chair, baby back pack.

The house is 2 stories:
Upstairs is the master bedroom with ensuite (french tub, shower, toilet and basin). There is a small balcony to view the ocean.

Also upstairs, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Downstairs:
Bedroom, guest bathroom, toilet, laundry, lounge, kitchen, dining room, and family room.

We have 1 car which will be available for exchange -a 7 seat 2001 Mitsubishi Pajero 4 wheel drive.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 5. At the time of travel our children will be aged 10 (Jessica), 8 (Ethan), and 5 (Corbin) years old.

    Megan is a pharmacist and owns and operates a pharmacy business within a medical centre in Whakatane. Wayne tends to our olive grove and is a vehicle mechanic by trade.

    We are learning to speak Spanish to enrich our travels.

    It has been 11 years since we last traveled in Europe!

    This is a big project for our family and we are very excited. Please, we look forward to any correspondence and questions.

    Megan and Wayne.
    Jessica, Ethan, and Corbin

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our property is in a rural area.

10 minutes drive to our town, Whakatane for good shopping, cafes and bars.

1 hour drive to the pretty cities of Tauranga / Mount Maunganui and Rotorua (where the volcanic mud bubbles!).
1 hour drive to beautiful lakes and national forrest parks for hiking or hunting.

From our house you can see White Island - a world famous active volcano. Cruise out to view White Island with White Island tours.

Whakatane offers some of the best deep sea fishing charters in the world, and you can
take a local Kiwi Jet Boat trip over white water rapids.

Découvrez aussi