Spacious and comfortable home 5 minutes from city

Spacious and comfortable home 5 minutes from city

Barbara

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We moved to our home last year and have been delighted with the warm and inviting ambience of the polished floors and plaster ceilings. The light in the kitchen (created by glass in the ceiling)draws people like a magnet. All our gatherings begin in the kitchen, spill out onto the sheltered deck and eventually move to the dining room and lounge. There are three bedrooms, bathroom and separate toilet on this upper level also. Downstairs is carpeted and there are spare bedrooms, office, bathroom, laundry and internal access from the garage. People have said that our home has an English look about it, added to by the large magnolia tree and rose bushes in the front garden. The decked area at the back of the house has been attractively laid out and is fully enclosed for privacy and child safety.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband and I have a grown up family plus William, our youngest child, who is nearly 13 years old. Ken is a family and criminal lawyer who works in our law practice. I have worked as a manager in the past but am currently doing the management side of the practice. We enjoy going to the beach at weekends, cooking, cycling and walking. We have traveled to Europe on a number of occasions but are now looking forward to an extended period of time of living in Europe and for Ken to improve his spoken Italian.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a quiet street and have enjoyed the friendliness of the people and their hospitality. We are only 5 minutes from the Parliament end of the city and are close to the University, Botanic Gradens, Cable Car, Railway Station, Stadium, Museum of New Zealand and Wellington Waterfront. Close by also is the Karori Swimming Pool, Karori Wildlife Sanctuary, and mountainbike park.

Découvrez aussi