Family Home 30 mins drive from Wellington City

Family Home 30 mins drive from Wellington City

1 Compte rendu

Deborah

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have a lovely 3 bedroom home, all double bedrooms.
We have a new kitchen and the house has been recently renovated.

In the large lounge there is a fireplace, for the cooler nights and a heat pump up the hallway keeps the bedrooms nice and warm. We have a HRV so the house is always dry and warm even in the winter months.
We have a large fully fenced backyard for the kids/pets or just a quite space for a nice BBQ with friends and family.

Our house is nice and roomy and usually tidy...(when the kids are in bed that is!)

We also have a sleepout at the back of the house with its own bathroom that can be used if you have family to stay, this is also a double room, and could make a 4th bedroom if required, but is seperate from the house, but is at the back of the fully fenced section, so very safe.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a lovely family of 5

    3 boys, (3 year old twins and a 14 year old).
    We have done one home exchange in Australia and loved it -and would like to do more, open to dates and countries.

    We are looking for somewhere warm and sunny for a family holiday

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a nice quite city, the local shops are 5 mins drive or 20 mins walk. The bus stops at our street and the train is 15 mins walk also.
We have a huge shopping mall 20mins drive & Wellington city is a 30min drive or 50mins by bus or train, and the public transport is very good.
The city (Wellington) is fantastic for night life, art, musuems and dining experiences.

We have many local bushwalkes and a great local swimming pool, althought you can swim in the local river in the wamer summer months.

Just a hours drive to amazing fishing, diving surfing town, and we are close enough to the main highways for travel up north.

The interisland ferry is 30 mins drive, and you can use this for travel to the South Island.

Découvrez aussi