Eight year old open plan relaxed lifestyle home

Eight year old open plan relaxed lifestyle home

Andy

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Eight year old home built over big concrete block garage with cellar and workshop. One side has 3.5 meter stud to accommodate boat caravan or high sided camper. House is designed for busy lifestyle with no lawns and minimum care. No outside work a gardner will look after it while you stay. Outdoor living accessed through bi-fold doors. Living dining and main bedroom face North (that's good in the Southern hemisphere.) There are two east facing bedrooms and a separate study (no photo). All is double glazed really quiet and warm. Heating and hot water is gas and air conditioner (heat or cool). Electric oven and microwave. Pantry,plenty of storage, dishwasher internal vacuum cleaner system. Two bathrooms, two showers, two toilets. Separate laundry. Fully carpeted in plain colours.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Andy and Chrissy both late 50's. Andy is semi retired with interest in small company. Both reasonably fit and active and keen golfers, fisherman. Desire to improve skills in french language and experience life in a different part of the world. Absolutely love France. Chrissy retired from dental field looking forward to the promissed honeymoon. All kids grown and flown. Free and flexible and open to suggestions. Simultaneous exchange is not necessary. We want Northern hemisphere summer. Spent three months in Parthenay, France having done successful exchange in 2008. Want to do it again and would like to see once again all the friends we made last time. Both of us have EU and NZ passports. Keen to exchange emails and or talk on telephone have Skype if you prefer.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Quiet residential area containing high standard of owner occupied houses. No apartments or flats. No through traffic. Approx 2 kilometers north of Upper Hutt centre and supermarkets, shops, medical, dental and most other services. Train station for Wellington trains and airport shuttle is there. 500m to main highway and buses. Lots of parks places to walk and swimming (summer best unless brave) and trout fishing in river, 500m from door. A little further and you can walk to restaurant and local tavern, 10min max. Golf course 5 mins away and another six courses within 30 mins drive. I'll supply clubs and trundler.

Découvrez aussi