Spacious house, in quiet street with large garden

Spacious house, in quiet street with large garden

Theresa

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have a lovely modern 4 bedroom house with a formal living area (where the entrance is located), and family (living room) in an open plan style which connects to our kitchen and dining area. The living area is separated from our backyard through sliding doors where we have an outdoor setting with barbeque and garden. Like most New Zealand homes, our house is all on one level so it is excellent for young families or elderly people. From our family room, there is a passage way which connects the four bedrooms. The first, which is our guest room has a Queen sized bed and is where our computer (with internet connection) is located. Our WC and bathroom are separate from each other (the bathroom has both shower and bath). The second bedroom belongs to our son Jason, is smallest and has a single bed and dressing table. There is a single wardrobe in this room. The next bedroom along belongs to our son Michael, and is larger with another single bed and large cabinet plus an inbuilt double wardrobe. The master bedroom has a king sized waterbed with a walk-in wardrobe and separate en-suite with a shower and WC. We have an integral garage (with remote controlled door) which can accommodate two cars and this is where our washing machine and dryer are located. Our home is approximately eight years old.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We have four in our family: Erik (45), Theresa (37), Jason (7) and Michael (5). Erik is a Shipping Agent and Theresa works and studies part-time. We both enjoy exercise – Erik runs daily, and Theresa is a member of the local gym. Michael began school this February and joined Jason at a local primary school. We enjoy being active, camping, swimming and taking long walks in the native bush. Erik is Dutch and met Theresa in the Netherlands while she was working there. We are travelling to the Netherlands this June for the first time as a family, and unfortunately are non-negotiable with our dates as the tickets are booked and paid for. We have never exchanged houses before, so this is a new experience for us. We would take good care of your home as we would our own. We are more than happy to provide further information about ourselves, and I am sure that you would find that we are considerate and tidy house-guests. Erik's Mum still lives in Rotterdam, and would be happy to meet and provide a personal reference.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Napier is located in the Central North Island on New Zealand’s East Coast. It is described as having a Mediterranean climate, a fine coastal position, attractive Marine Parade, good restaurants and a friendly population. The Art Deco architecture is world famous as are our many wonderful wineries. This is the heart of wine country. The suburb of Taradale is situated about halfway between Napier and Hastings (about 10km to each). In proximity to other cities, Napier is 144km from Taupo (a thermal wonderland
with great ski fields), 310km from Wellington (Capital city), and 416km from Auckland.

Découvrez aussi