Detached Two Storey Cedar Home - North Shore Auckland

Detached Two Storey Cedar Home - North Shore Auckland

1 Compte rendu

Rikki

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

décembre 2006

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is on the North Shore of Auckland city, and by car we are about 45 from Auckland Airport and 15 mins from the city centre. Our home is very warm & comfortable all year round as all windows are double glazed and we have 3 heat/cooling pumps in addition to the gas fire in the dining room. Our home has all modern amenities and backs onto a bush reserve with native Pungas (NZ Palm Trees) making it a very private location, with a children’s playground close by. Like most NZ homes we have open plan living with indoor/outdoor flow, with a lovely outdoor BBQ area. We have 3 bedrooms (sleeps 6) - the main bedroom (situated downstairs) has an en-suite with French doors opening out onto a deck with a view of the bush reserve. The two remaining bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with a king single and an additional single if required, are situated upstairs, ideal for a family. The remaining box room is used for the computer and sewing room. Our Kitchen/dining/lounge area is open plan living with great outdoor flow onto decks and a cobbled garden area. The lounge has a 40" Flat Screen Smart TV with a Hard Drive DVD recorder. We would also consider a car exchange.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Rikki & Bob, a couple. Bob has retired and Rikki (female) has a role in Customer Services. We enjoy travelling when able to get away, especially to see Bob's family in the UK and friends in Germany. We have enjoyed two successful home exchanges before and are keen to repeat the experience. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first. We would look after your home with the same care as our own home. We came back from the UK July 2018 so are now looking for Sept/Oct 2019 and would consider any areas around the Cheshire/Manchester/Liverpool/North Wales areas. Sorry we are not interested in and exchange other than the UK

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighbourhood is Glenfield, and is a well established modern area. We are within walking distance of the Glenfield Shopping Centre, providing you don't mind a few hills. This shopping centre has all the requirements and unless you want to do sightseeing there would be no need to go into the city. There is also the Albany Mega Centre 15 mins drive away. The local beaches are within 10-30m mins by car and if you like a little surfing the west coast beaches (black sand) are within 45 mins. Lots of cafes & restaurants within Auckland and all are accessible by car within 10-30 mins.

Découvrez aussi